Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Blue office

08.29.2001::9:10 a.m.

my office is blue

I have been spending more time in my office recently, I was somewhat repelled before, out of sheer overwhelm I think. Now that I've gotten myself in there, I feel pretty good, and optimistic. A new day is dawning. A new life. It isn't perfect, yet it is, it's a step in the right direction.

my hallway floor was just painted a bright bright bright blue! it was a surprise and I like it, it makes coming to the office a surreal experience. It is certainly channeling Frida Kahlo (see her house in Mexico city).

So I was there last night before having a glass of wine with James. I relaxed on my Reiki table and listened to some "Reiki - whale sounds music." It seemed kind of cheesy, but it was very relaxing. I had the lights turned down and it was a nice space to be in, quiet and serene and healing when the windows are all closed.

I'm excited to be there and will put in some time to get it all ready for real clients, this weekend.

Feeling good, even with the weird Pluto activity that is going on....