Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Constructive suggestions

09.04.2001::3:55 p.m.

I only react to constructive suggestions.

I highly recommend using the above suggestion when you find yourself around negative people or situations, or when you find yourself thinking limited thoughts.

I've been using it and it's doing wonders. Also looking into Maxwell Matlz's book: Psycho-cybernetics. It's about swapping out destructive/non-constructive beliefs for constructive ones, probably while you sleep. I found that Seth recommended that Rob Butts read it.

Been using suggestions before I go to sleep to remember dreams from deeper layers of my Self and wow has the activity been intense and weird. I figure that I'm still learning how to translate the data from the deeper levels.

My food dehydrator came today and I can't wait to put it to use.