Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

on its way

2001.07.12::8:16 a.m.

things i can't wait to be doing:

- living in my own cabin/house in mendocino

- having a wild garden on my mendocino land (lots of wildflowers)

- having a thriving reiki and healing practice

- teaching reiki and other spiritual/consciousness evolving ways of living

- having a bookstore (cosmic reading room)

- maybe writing something like a book about living magically, choosing health

- spending a month a year on kauai (at least)

- camping often

- walking the california coastal trail

- spending time in Big Sur, another cabin

- arousing the interest in the every person to empower herself and himself to create a life of joyful fulfillment

- hang out in yosemite with my folks and my sister like we used to do

- pluncking away on my guitar and it sounding like a song

- (dare i write it?) having an awesome fulfilling relationship with a sane, creative woman