Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Confirmed!

06.28.2005::9:25 a.m.

I love confirmation, just *love* it. Zuzu offers it readily, especially when I ask, though, thankfully, often when I don't. Other than Zuzu, who I am from now on going to refer to as 'Zume,' I find myself going to books, long-distance 'stranger friends' for confirmation of my ideas and beliefs.

Seth, the energy personality essence, is one whom I tap on for such support.

Last night I picked up a book by Jane Roberts about dreams and projections of consciousness. In it, Seth speaks about healing and dreams. Seth said,

"Illnesses can be seen as impending actions representing actual bloackages of energy, action turned into channels that are not to the best interests of the personality. The energies appear concentrated and turned inwards, affecting the whole system."

This parallels much of how traditional Chinese medicine understands illness. Seth also states that poor health is caused mainly by destructive mental and feeling patterns that directly affect the body because of the particular range of within the electromagnetic system which they fall. Bad health doesn't happen first, resulting in unhealthy thoughts, it's the other way around.

Thoughts and feelings have electromagnetic values. Chronic mental attitudes create electromagnetic patterns which as they build up can/will create exaggerated pattern status' expressed as illness in the body.

I am so excited by this, re-reading of Seth material because it supports my direction of combining hypnotherapy and acupressure/reiki, and dream therapy towards the unraveling, the disintegration, the dissolution of electromagentic patterns causing energy blockages (in Traditional Chinese Medicine called stagnation, deficiency, excess) in a person.

I'm still messing around and not working on people widely, yet, but I'm on my way. I give a session a week to CW and I have no doubt that this benefits her in ways she doesn't know.

Anyway, I'm typing all of the Seth sessions up and inserting them into my Healing Intention binder which contains my writings and others' writings about health and healing, which I read and re-read to remind myself why I'm doing what I'm doing.