Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

dust puffs from a pup's pads

05.16.2002::9:36 a.m.

ok, so one of the weirdestly sweet things I notice about Secret Agent Dog, especially when I walk her on trails with lots of fine loose powdery soft dirt, is that little puffs of the silky soil poof behind her in tiny clouds from under her back paws. It's just too cute. I get lost in them and they become like morse code from the cosmos, and like tea leaves in a tea cup, I look for tellings of the future.

the other things are that she has bursts or should I say 'fits' of love where she cannot help herself from attacking me with her kisses. She was more subdued when I was crying the other day, and she just sat on me on the sofa and licked my face, tear by tear. It made it hard to cry, so I stopped, but it was sweet, nonetheless.

On a different note:

Kevin Ryerson and co, in my first channeling session told me that Kauai or west marin would be the best places for me to live, ah but how to break into either community?

Two weekends ago I was looking at a booth of Central American clothes at our local Mayfair. The lady of the booth managed to find out that I was dog sitting and asked for my number (even though I told her that it isn't my regular job thing to do) so that I might watch her dog in Bolinas. She called me and we chatted. I explained that I couldn't sit her dog next week, no matter said she, then she told me a secret. Bolinas is a very secretive community, they want to keep it small, so they don't advertise their local events. She let me know they they are having their own Mayfair this Saturday and to bring something to sit on, food and an instrument. Be prepared to meet people she said.

This tickles me, because it took no effort for me to acquire this connection, in fact all I was, was present and a little chatty. See this is how I think life works, in a relaxed way. I haven't finalized the room I may rent in San Anselmo, and so I think that I may find a place in Bolinas this weekend, if I'm lucky. And I tend to be. Why this lady has taken to me, I have no idea, but she has and I'm gonna go with the flow.

Whatever happens, Mercury is in retrograde now until June 8 and thus any agreements, such as room renting will be re-negotiated at somepoint, it's inevitable.

We'll see.