Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Exuberant Connection

11.08.2006::11:07 p.m.

Mmmmmm. Today, ...was a hard day, early on, and until I left work. I was spittin' fire under my breath the whole time.

When I got to class, a lot of people had had particularly hard days, especially so for my buddy TL. She's one of the people that I think I'll have in my life a long time, there's long term friendship written all over our energy. It was a relief to see her and it seemed mutual. We were partners in a class exercise where we visited a peak experiene in our life, then drew a picture about it.

Mine was my first drug experience, lsd trip on Mt. Tam's Steep ravine trail...ah. We were asked to come up with a word or phrase that captured the essence of our peak experience, here's mine: exuberant connection.

Sounds like me!