Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Feeling better...

10.25.2006::8:40 a.m.

I'm feeling better today. Maybe it was going to group process and being well supported by a couple of key classmates; maybe the magic of Myrtle H. group leader and model teacher extraordinaire; maybe it is the sparkliness of JS and growing something together, and the love of my core peeps, zuzu, stella and penny. Not to mention the peaceable vibes from the diaryland buddies. I know it is all of the above.

Thank you one and all for being in my life, and welcoming me into yours.

I feel overwhelmed somewhat by the schoolwork that I still have to accomplish, as well as the exams that I have to pass, however in general, and despite some challenging things happening at home, I feel glad to be alive. I am really glad that I am in this school, in this program, with these particular people. I feel cosmically blessed having recently crossed paths with JS, connecting, gestalting, growing.

I must have had some really good dreaming happening last night, the revitalizing kind, happening deeply. That's what I love about sleep time. I've been practicing for years now, programming (suggesting) my sleep activities. It is one of those things that I like sharing with others because I've had such great results becoming aware of and using the night time consciousness tools.