Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Mom and Dad 2

05.08.2002::2:51 p.m.

Woof! Dear Mom and Dad.

Well I'm glad to hear from you, as it explains why the bossy lady goes into the other room with an avocado but never brings it back out.

She doesn't know that I'm a reverse-telepathic. SHe thinks about a lot of things, like a spin dryer her brain is, so I don't often get a clear message, but I know that she's been practicing her out of body experiments on the sofa. She thinks it's random, but every time she's about to launch her consciousness out, I come over and lick her face, she get's distracted and heaves a heavy sigh. But she thinks I'm simple and like her a lot, hence the kisses. Little does she know I'm messing with her! Don't tell!

I think she has been trying to visit you in an OOB, and I'm thinking she may have succeeded in transporting the avocado with her, kind of as a sign to you, but obviously, if you need me to tell you where the avocados are coming from, you and dad aren't getting the message.

If it helps you about the weather at all over there, she's also wrapped some of Dad's hair around a voodoo doll and keeps putting it under the faucet, full blast! She mutters something about not stopping until he promises not to let me chase cats.

Well, anyway, we still haven't gone to the beach, but I think we will tomorrow.

Woof!

Love,

Secret Agent Dog