Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Dear Mom, TGIF

05.10.2002::10:27 p.m.

Dear Mom, woof!

Maybe it's just because I'm a dog and I think with my stomach that I don't understand the human logic of paying more for a convertable car as it's raining when for less you get car and a snack, even if it is an avocado and not a hot dog.

I tried to convince Bossy that Dad said rat and not cat, but she just said "uh huh" in tone I didn't like and I looked around for Cricket so I could bite him.

Bossy is sharp, somehow she could tell I knew the command "get him, get Cricket" and so what could I do? I got him. He's easy though, he wants it, a masochist really. I mean he engages me.

I think she's doing okay with the small humans. She worked with even littler ones yesterday and I think she liked them more than the older kids. In fact she was in such a good mood about it, she had two rootbeer floats.

Well, I miss you, I think, who are you again? And have seen a rooster, I would have caught one the other day if Bossy hadn't been quick on the leash. I woulda caught two baby deer today too if it hadn't have been for her. She's evil.

No callalilies yet, and it's been really sunny. She cut some roses and left some on the bush to watch them bloom as much as they could. Pretty.

OK, I have to go steal some more of Cricket's toys, see ya later!

love,

Secret Agent Dog