Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

I've Looked At Time From Both Sides Now

07.13.2005::8:35 p.m.

Oh how interesting life is most of the time. Why, why did I wait a year to get more inspired to spend my time writing what I'm supposed to be writing. Did I just waste a year? Jeez. I am on the threshold of having to begin working, whether for myself or someone else, and now, *now* I am blind-sided by energy and inspiration.

I listened to a Gateway Experience meditation today about planning my month. During this meditation, which is enhanced by the use of sound waves which synchronize the two hemispheres of my brain, some very important questions came up:

what *do* I want to do
what *do* I want to achieve (whatever 'achieve' means, and it is left up to me to define internally)
?????????

I can't manifest what I haven't an inkling about. I can see why not having specific intentions or at least outlines of intentions or trajectories renders one a wanderer, uh, one lacking direction.

I'm not sure if I've thought that 'direction' will come to me from some external source, or if I had just been lazy....

In anycase, my time is still mine, as I intend to keep it, really.

I was wondering how I was going to pay for the next two workshops that I must take in order to officially be certified as a Jin Shin Jyutsu Practitioner, and low and behold, without asking aloud, a friend gave me a gift enough to cover these two courses. I'm convinced that when we are open to possibilities, the one's which serve us most find their way to us.