Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Bluesy Day

09.03.2006::10:20 a.m.

"Your passion to make a success of your grandest visions will impress everyone you meet. Doors will begin to open for you." - So sayeth Susan Miller at Astrologyzone.

That is for the Libra rising of me for September. Not so bad huh. And astrologers say that the rising sign is more important than the sun sign.

Lots of stuff about someone near to me being in a hospital or medical facility. Bummer. Hopefully not CW.

Mental breakdown this morning, lots of mind soothing to do for her. She apologized for being in this state. She is voluntarily increasing the dosage of the clonazapam. I don't think that she was taking much in the first place, like 5 mg. Now she's taking 10. Twice a day. I hope it works.

Her new-age lunatic sister writes her a letter telling her that she thinks that CW isn't getting enough light to her frontal lobe; that if an auric test were given it would show that she was lacking chi there.

I don't disagree with this one the one level. What I don't like is that her sister is highly critical of me, and is a backseat healer 800 miles away.

CW told me that she saw splotches on the ceiling of the kitchen, and she prays that they are not mold, maybe just food spraying that some how got that high. Would I help her get a ladder and clean it. I said no. This is exactly the kind of thing I warned her about. That with her mental sensitivity and all the time in the world to find things around the house that she thinks would need fixing.

I am sure that Zuzu would like Ed to have this affliction.

I'll try to squeeze it out of her and maybe transfer it into some sport balm that you can rub on him.

I feel as though I've had to be tough love me, because if I bowed to her every whim, she'd think it was ok to be that way, and that our days would revolve around her sensitivity. Blaccch.

I give her regular reiki treratments, massage, jin shin jyutsu, acupressure. Truthfully, no one should be more relaxed or healthy.

She is acknowledging that she needs to use her cognitive therapy tools; to reach out to her friends, and focus her energy on the beauty in the world, and how truly safe her daily life is. Maybe we'll go out to Moss Beach today. She likes it out there. We both do.