Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Feeling Sorry For Loving Kindness

07.26.2005::10:39 p.m.

I *hate* (such a strange word) my old massage instructor. I can't even say 'teacher.' Recently I received two emails from him, Mr. Loving Kindness. Puke. I reported the first one as spam. The second was sent by his assistant from google groups telling me that I'd been automatically signed up to this stupid group and that I could opt-out if I didn't want to receive email. I immediately emailed the assistant back and thanked her for removing me from this list and any potential future lists related to this ass. I then reported it as abuse to google. I'm tired of his shit. He is so full of pretense that I want to vomit just thinking about him.

He's a victim of the bad encounter groups of the 60's. A maniputlator of the first degree. And ultimately it is so sad that one has to have compassion for him that he is so desperate to be an authority, to feel personal power, that he slimes people with his mere rhetoric of "loving kindness." One day, if he is lucky, he will wince in practically infinite embarrassment at his transgressions.

He spoke so much about wanting to make "connections," yet he alientated people more with his need to be "the authority" in any given moment. Empty connections. When I described how he exploits the term "loving kindness," CW said to me, "I feel sorry for those words."