Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Perchance to interpret the dream

09.16.2005::9:30 p.m.

My dream interpretation is running a little late. It got really thick and big. One thing that may or may not be obvious is that as in my dream, in my waking life, I am working my way 'to the top' (of the white house), albeit not in a way people can notice! Zuzu might. Other people I know, even acquaintances have said to me that some day they�ll see me �on T.V.�(or something that effect, it�s people�s way of saying I have something to communicate broadly, I think) talking about the various things I�ve developed out of my interests. Of course I feel good, that people somehow get this vibe on their own, that my ideas make a strong impression upon them. You recall that while I belonged at the party going on, I wasn't dressed like everyone else, and no one seemed to notice me, save for the woman who was obviously some kind of commrade of mine, with the poppyseed beverage.

Anyway, it's been a long day and tomorrow I start my second acupressure course, so I'm going to head off to sleep.

The interesting part is coming...the meaning of poppy seeds! In the Wizard of Oz a poppy field is presented to get our heroes to fall asleep. Am I, somehow taking something, from a seeming friend, commrade, that is putting me to sleep? Incidentally, the commrade girl looked somewhat like me....hmmmm.