Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Redo

09.01.2006::Midnight!

Ok. For Pete's sake, I've finished messing around with my template for the night. It is now past midnight, way past my bedtime, although now that I'm awake, I'm really awake. Fooling around with colors etc. Listening to Cris Williamson's Changer And The Changed cd. A top ten album for me. If I could be anyone besides myself, for a day, I'd be her on a really fabulous day after just having pressed this album. CW recalls going to a small club in North Beach, in the sixties, listening to her in person quite often. Oh, San Francisco in the 70's.... As CW was in the circuit of lesbians-in-the-know at the time, she hung out with the other CW (ooh, weird they both have the same initials, crazy), at a then girl friend's house, and said that she had quite an ego. But I'll tell ya, if I were that beautiful, and that talented with that voice, and a guitar and piano, well, I would hope that I would be cool (not cold), but hmm, well I guess I'd go with talent over kindness. Someone has to do it. I mean, my own CW hasn't always been too "nice." Ok, off to sleep!