Indigomonkey
Cosmic Gypsy Mystic

Tsunami Dream

01.28.2005::8:55 a.m.

dream: 01.28.05

Tsunami, and flying dream. I guess I should have written this down as soon as I was aware of experiencing it. I�ve lost some details which I told myself to remember. What I do know is that I was somewhere that doesn�t seem known to me, yet I think may be on earth, where there were two tsunamis. I think I was in a mountainous area, very very high mountain very close to the ocean. Very green, covered in trees. The first tsunami occurred and reached a high point, the top of the shorter of two peaks on the mountain. I witnessed it, and don�t recall feeling any remorse, such as loss of human life. I think there was a small town or village at the foot of the mountain on the ocean side. Nor did I feel any fear, but a feeling of friendly awe, and even a knowing of the naturalness of this, and a deja vu feeling. I think I did speak to someone, or communicated via telepathy, that we ought to prepare or warn of the next wave, which did indeed come almost immediately and reached the top of the highest peak. I was definitely with another energy, a male, but I couldn�t say that we were necessarily in human body form.

Flying: I did fly in the dream, and I recall consciously showing and almost proving to the other energy-personality, that I could fly, as he could too, and I think I flew to the top of the highest peak, just before the second tsunami wave, to be sure there wasn�t anyone up there who needed help, or perhaps to just see the water actually reach that high. I felt a sense of beauty of the whole action.

As I was explaining/showing/convincing who I was with that I could fly, I sensed my own awareness that this could be an OBE. That�s when I was aware that I should roll over and write this all down, but I didn�t.